some simple sketches from work

August 3, 2011

At work, I get frequent intervals of about fifteen seconds during which I can either sit at my desk, take a super power nap, or whatever.  Generally I just opt to use this time to add another line or two to a a sketch.  Here’s a couple from yesterday.  I’m working on inking/coloring another sketch right now, but once I’m done, these guys are getting some color.

 

3 Responses to “some simple sketches from work”


  1. *.* It is too cute! There is too much cuteness! Batman LOVES kittens! His face is so perfect. Can I clean this up and print it out? I need this at my work station.

  2. colephillips Says:

    Most definitely.

  3. colephillips Says:

    as long as you email me a copy of the final version 🙂


Leave a Reply

