Teaser Panel from upcoming ultra-short intro comic for Fantasy Duck

May 22, 2011

I’m working on a really short intro comic (like, four pages short) for my character Fantasy Duck.  I’m in the inking process right now, but I decided to finish a panel, just to get it up here for show.

3 Responses to “Teaser Panel from upcoming ultra-short intro comic for Fantasy Duck”

  1. insidemyfred Says:

    Hi! Love the two FD examples posted previously. This panel looks great and I’m looking forward to seeing your intro comic. Cheer.

  2. colephillips Says:

    thanks! unfortunately (for my comic at least), some freelance stuff has been taking up most of my time lately, so it’s been put on a kind of hiatus, but hopefully it won’t be too much longer


  3. This is such a great shot! The glow on the windows are a really nice touch, too. And the highlights. Excited to see the comic!


Leave a Reply

