Enora Gretal, “Dandelioness,” final render

August 9, 2010

4 Responses to “Enora Gretal, “Dandelioness,” final render”


  1. She’s way super cute! I think the only thing I would suggest is make the eyelashes a little more subtle- more to the outer edges of the lids rather than interfering with the squinty lines. I love the rendering and movement on this.

  2. colephillips Says:

    Damn it. Fine. I knew as soon as I posted the final version someone would have some smart allecky final detail to fix. 🙂

  3. colephillips Says:

    all better now?

  4. Josh Addessi Says:

    Good, you fixed it. I was gonna tell you the same thing. Why? Cuz I’m awesome…and you ain’t.


Leave a Reply

