some pose sketches and a mammoth

February 21, 2009

sketch003

sketch004

 

A while back, my friend from back home told me about posemaniacs.com, essentially a digital pose palace.  You can set it up to cycle through poses at 10, 15, 20, 45, 60, or 90 second intervals, or you can just cycle through them at your own pace.  There’s several hundred poses, if not a few thousand, so it’s a good fat lot, and best of all it’s free.  I hadn’t really messed with it all til yesterday, and now I’m hooked like a junky.  See some more poses by clicking the link below.

sketch00111

3 Responses to “some pose sketches and a mammoth”

  1. plrang Says:

    The mammoth character is awesome 😉

  2. colephillips Says:

    thanks, I rather like him too. He’s one of those sketches I wish could come to life, cause I think he’d be fun to cuddle with…except for the tusks…

  3. plrang Says:

    I’ve got some dravings too which would be nice to have in 3D, maybe some day 😉


Leave a Reply

