Flour Sack Supers

January 28, 2009

In my 2D Computer Animation class, our assignment was to do some general expression sheets for flour sack characters, and whilst exploring around with my flour sack Mr. Tim, I got a little bit bored and needed a boost.  These are the result of that boost.

spidey-sack

gobby-sack

batman-sack

2 Responses to “Flour Sack Supers”

  1. Jimi Bonogofsky Says:

    I like your creative spin on our assignment! Flour sacks will never be looked at the same way again. The Batman pose was a little hard to read at first, but I think his costume is pretty much my favorite.

  2. bryan b. Says:

    I agree, Bats is the best!


Leave a Reply

