Christmasy time

December 16, 2008

I made this as a Christmas card for my friend.  I may also use it for my next drawer geeks jr. illustration.  Enjoy.  Look Bryan!  Orange for incandescence, and blue for night time!!  see how much I learned in your class??

christmascard

6 Responses to “Christmasy time”

  1. Bryan B. Says:

    Sweeeeet! And you used the word Poop! You did learn a lot, well done.

  2. Jimi Bonogofsky Says:

    Wow, look at you sucking up to the teacher?
    Ha, anyhow, nice colours! Poor St. Nicholas is in a bit of a predicament. And that totally reminds me to go do art for Drawer Geeks.

  3. Jesse Says:

    This is pretty fantabulous. I love Santa’s legs.

  4. colephillips Says:

    Thanks Pounder. I should have put a rim light on his boots, though. They’re incredibly hard to see if you’re not at the perfect angle….

  5. sweetangel16175 Says:

    LOVE IT!!!!!

  6. colephillips Says:

    thanks!


Leave a Reply

