3D Environments Final Piece

December 9, 2008

So here it is.  What you’ve all been waiting for.  All five of you that look at this blog.  Ha.  I made a funny………anyway, this turned out really well, I think.  The scene itself kicks some hard core A.  I had some help from the Barg with the fire, cause he the particle effects master.  The animation itself leaves a bit to be desired, but I hope to go back in and fix some of that up later on.  Anyway, without further ado, I give you Willy:

4 Responses to “3D Environments Final Piece”

  1. andrew Says:

    Sweet action! i have to say, that is a mighty nice torture sound for the gate:)

  2. Bryan B. Says:

    I want to see it in high quality on Vimeo! It’s give it more of the clarity and justice it deserves!!!

  3. Bryan B. Says:

    I want to see it in high quality on Vimeo! It’s give it more of the clarity and justice it deserves!!!

  4. Cole Says:

    I have it on vimeo, it just wasn’t uploaded yet while I was writing the post. I aims to switch it, once I can log back in…..frikkin internet won’t let me do so yet…


Leave a Reply

